Map Controls to Multiple Compliance Standards

Tejas Ranade

13 Apr 2021

At TrustCloud, our mission is to make it effortless to earn trust in every business relationship. We enable simple, intelligent, truthful, and valuable compliance to help a business implement, measure and confidently share its compliance program with customers.

Mapping your controls to multiple compliance standards

Every customer we’ve worked with has told us they hate the process of figuring out the differences between SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, etc. It’s expensive, time-consuming, and difficult to understand what each standard is asking for.

To demystify compliance standard requirements, TrustOps auto-generates mappings to every control in your compliance program. When you satisfy a control, you automatically make progress towards being SOC 2, ISO 27001 and HIPAA compliant. Soon, we will add more mappings to standards like NIST 800-53, CMMC, PCI-DSS, GDPR, CCPA and HITRUST.

Mapping Controls To Standards

TrustCloud is as much your product as it is ours. What else would you like us to work on?

Let us know by sending an email to